Information‎ > ‎

2017 - 2018 Board of Directors

There are currently positions open on the McLane Little League Board!  Please email Ryan Salvo if interested in joining!

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Executive Board
Ryan Salvo-President  
Chris Conn-Vice President
 Yvonne Teed-Secretary
Tim Fox-Treasurer

Other Board Members
Chris Bloomquist
Todd Jukes
Meghan Chelton
Brent Salisbury
Jay Herberg
Mark Michaelis
Laurie Swenson
Jacob Corwin
Dan Chelton